BOARD MEMBERS

 
 
 

Rita Connors.jpg
Rita Connors

W7736 Country Avenue
Holmen, WI 54636
C: 608.780.8831
reteconnors@gmail.com

Lloyd.jpg
Lloyd Dresen

N6944 Garden Street
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.526.4643

Dave_Justus.jpg
David Justus - Past President 

1200 S. Main Street
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.226
david.justus@helloparkbank.com

Karen McCathie.jpg
Karen McCathie

W5548 Olson Road
Holmen, WI 54636
H:  608.526.6545
W: 608.7846441 ext. 2
karen@metropolitanspa.com 

 

Kristin Mueller.jpg

Dr. Kristin Mueller - Ex Officio

1019 McHugh Rd
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.1320
muekri@holmen.k12.wi.us

Mark P.jpg
Mark Przywojski - President

600 North Holmen Drive
Holmen, WI 54636
W:  608.526.3339
mprzwojski@festfoods.com  

Steve_Olson.jpg
Steve Olson

1015 Remington Drive
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.783.1404
H: 608.526.2852
solson@mchuchexcavating.com

Marilyn Pedretti.jpg
Marilyn Pedretti - Secretary

N7097 County Road XX
Holmen, Wi 54636
H: 608.317.9698
mjpedretti@yahoo.com

Vincent Ruger.jpg

Vincent Ruger - Vice President

910 Saddlewood Street
Holmen, WI 54636 
W: 608.783.2639
vinceruger@gmail.com 

 

Ruth_Scholze.jpg

Ruth Scholze 

N6692 Johnson Coulee Rd
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.399.1441
rscholze73@gmail.com

patstephens.jpg
Pat Stephens

N6930 Mary Court
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.526.2480
stephens.patr@uwlax.edu 

Todd Trautmann.jpg

Todd Trautmann

N5906 Park Drive
Onalaska, WI 54650
H: 608.783.7664
todd.trautmann@thrivent.com  

Brian_Weber.jpg
Brian Weber

501 Empire Street, Suite 102
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.9320
brian@johnsflaherty.com

Mary_Lin_Wershoven.jpg
MaryLin Wershofen

W6610 Schilling Road
Onalaska, WI 54650
H: 608.783.6647
wersh@centurytel.net 

Aaron_Youngerberg.jpg
Aaron Youngerberg - Treasurer

2700 National Drive, Suite 101
Onalaska, WI 54650
W: 608.406.2313
aaron@jrmcpa.biz

 

 


COMMITTEES

2014 - 2015 Committee Assignments

Below is a list of the Holmen Area Foundation standing and ad hoc committees. Committees meet quarterly or more often as needed.

Standing Committees

Executive Committee
David Justus - President 
Mark Przywojski - President-Elect
Vincent Ruger - President-Elect Nominee
Vicki Lyons - Past President
Kim Radtke - Secretary
Aaron Youngerberg - Treasurer
Dr. Kristin Mueller - Ex Officio 

Investing/Financing Committee
Aaron Youngerberg (c) 
David Justus
 Todd Trautmann

Nominating Committee
Loyd Dresen (c) 
Father Delbert Malin 
Pat Stephens
Mery Lin Wershofen 

Grants/Scholarships Committee
Karen McCathie (c) 
Rita Connors
Lloyd Dresen
Vicki Lyons
Kim Radtke

Development Review Committee
Kim Radtke (c)
David Justus
Mark Przywojski 
Vincent Ruger 
Pat Stephens
Aaron Youngerberg 

By-Laws/Policies & Procedures Committee
Steve Olson (c) 
Larry Bodin
Father Del Malin 
Brian Weber

Ad Hoc Committees

Golf Outing Committee
David Justus (c)
Aaron Youngerberg (c)
Mark Engelrth (Community & School District Member)
Sue Malin (Community Member)
Naomi Rislow (Community & School District Member)
Vincent Ruger 
Ruth Scholze
Brian Weber


Community Breakfast Committee 
Mark Przywojski (c)
Father Del Malin
Marilyn Pedretti
Ruth Scholze

Turkey Raffle
Karen McCathie (c)
Vincent Ruger (c)
 Larry Bodin
Rita Connors